أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

ما هي أنواع صب زجاجة PET؟

وقت الإصدار : 2021-03-09

الآراء: 169

ما هي أنواع صب زجاجة PET؟
بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان من طرق قولبة الزجاجة PET ، "طريقة التشكيل بالنفخ المباشر" و "طريقة التشكيل بالنفخ الممتد". دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على نوعي قولبة زجاجة PET.

طريقة القولبة بالنفخ المباشر: هذه الطريقة هي حقن التشكيل المنصهر على نفس الجهاز (عادة ما يطلق عليه قولبة النفخ الممتدة بالحقن) ، ثم يتم تمديد القولبة بالنفخ في القالب المجوف. نظرًا لأن تشكيل التشكيل والقولبة بالنفخ المطاطي يتم إجراؤه في نفس الجهاز ، فإنه يطلق عليه "خطوة واحدة". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم هذه الطريقة الحرارة المحتجزة في التشكيل للتمدد والنفخ عندما لا يتم تبريد التشكيل بعد ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا "طريقة التشكيل الساخن".
PET bottle molding
طريقة القولبة بالنفخ الممتد: في هذه الطريقة ، يتم حقن التشكيل أولاً بآلة حقن ، ثم يتم تسخين التشكيل المبرد بواسطة آلة نفخ القوالب ، ويتم تنفيذ قولبة النفخ بالتمدد في قالب مجوف. نظرًا لأن هذه الطريقة خضعت لمعالجة ثانوية بواسطة آلة الحقن وآلة النفخ بالتمدد ، فإنها تسمى "طريقة القولبة على مرحلتين". وهذه الطريقة هي تسخين التشكيل بعد التبريد ، ثم تنفيذ نفخ تمديد التسخين ، لذلك تسمى أيضًا "طريقة التشكيل البارد". تدفق المعالجة على النحو التالي: يتم تجفيف المواد الخام PET وتجفيفها -> يتم حقن المادة الخام المنصهرة في القالب باستخدام آلة الحقن -> يتم تبريد وتشكيل التشكيل PET -> آلة نفخ القوالب (Stretch Blow Molding) يستخدم لقولبة نفخ التمديد ثنائي المحور. ملاحظة: يشير ما يسمى ب "التمديد ثنائي المحور" إلى الامتداد الطولي مع قضيب التمديد والامتداد الأفقي بهواء الضغط العالي.

تطبيق الاثنين: بشكل عام ، طريقة المرحلة الواحدة أكثر ملاءمة لإنتاج كميات صغيرة ومواصفات متعددة ، والطريقة ذات المرحلتين مناسبة لإنتاج كميات كبيرة ومواصفات أقل. كمورد ومصنع لقوالب التشكيل ، توفر Taizhou Pubo أفضل قوالب التشكيل PET عالية الجودة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: أنواع صب زجاجة PET ، صب زجاجة PET ، طرق صب زجاجة PET

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

What are the types of PET bottle molding?

Release time: 2021-03-09

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 188

What are the types of PET bottle molding?
Generally speaking, there are two types of PET bottle molding methods, "direct blow molding method" and "extended blow molding method". Let's take a closer look at the two types of PET bottle molding.

Direct blow molding method: This method is to inject the molten preform on the same machine (usually called Injection Stretch Blow Molding), and then stretch blow molding in the hollow mold. Since the molding of the preform and the stretch blow molding are performed in the same machine, it is called "One Step". In addition, this method uses the heat retained in the preform to stretch and blow when the preform is not yet cooled, so it is also called the "hot preform method."
PET bottle molding
Stretch blow molding method: In this method, the preform is first injected with an injection machine, and then the cooled preform is heated by a stretch blow molding machine, and stretch blow molding is performed in a hollow mold. Because this method has undergone secondary processing by an injection machine and a stretch-blow machine, it is called the "two stage molding method". And this method is to heat the preform after cooling, and then perform the heating extension blowing, so it is also called the "cold preform method". The processing flow is as follows: PET raw material is dehumidified and dried -> the molten raw material is injected into the mold with the injection machine -> the PET preform is cooled and molded -> the stretch blow molding machine (Stretch Blow Molding) is used for biaxial extension blow molding. Note: The so-called "biaxial extension" refers to the longitudinal extension with the extension rod and the horizontal extension with the high-pressure air.

Application of the two: Generally speaking, the one-stage method is more suitable for the production of small quantities and multiple specifications, and the two-stage method is suitable for the production of large quantities and fewer specifications. As a supplier and manufacturer of preform molds, Taizhou Pubo provides the best quality PET preform molds. If you are interested in our products, you can contact us.

Tag: types of PET bottle molding, PET bottle molding, PET bottle molding methods
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China