أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

عدة اقتراحات لتركيب قوالب الحقن

وقت الإصدار : 2021-03-15

الآراء: 150

عدة اقتراحات لتركيب قوالب الحقن
يجب الانتهاء من تحضير قالب الحقن قبل التثبيت من أجل إنتاج قالب عالي الجودة. دعنا نقدم بعض الاقتراحات لتركيب قوالب الحقن.
injection mold
1. قم بتأكيد دائرة مياه التبريد ، ثم قم بلف المسمار في اللوحة الرئيسية بعمق 1.5-1.8 مرة من قطر المسمار. إذا كانت البراغي غير كافية ، فسوف تنزلق الأسنان بسهولة وقد يسقط القالب. تأكد مما إذا كان المشغلون والمواد والأدوات والمستندات والمعدات المساعدة وما إلى ذلك المطلوبة للإنتاج قد اكتملت.

2. طريقة تعليق القالب: عندما لا يكون القالب المعلق مستويًا ، فإن التجويف قبل وبعد تثبيت القالب سيكون له خطوات مختلفة. من أجل إنتاج منتجات دقيقة ، ستكون هناك مشكلات تتعلق بضعف التركيز ، وفرق الخطوة ، ودقة ملف تعريف الأسنان ، وفرق المسافة. عند تثبيت القالب ، انتبه لهذه المشكلة. عندما يدخل القالب المعلق ويغلق حتى يمكن أن تدفع اليد إلى وضع صغير ، يرجى إيقاف تحامل القالب. قم بفك حلقة الرفع وشدها. القالب الأخير هو المرجع (لأن القالب الأمامي مثبت بواسطة حلقة تحديد المواقع). لاحظ الجزء الخلفي من القالب. عندما يكون مستوى القالب الحالي في حالة مستقرة ، يكون موضع التجويف هو نفسه دائمًا. استمر في غلق القالب حتى يكتمل ولكن لا تبدأ بالضغط العالي فهو جيد.
(يتم إغلاق القالب العلوي في وقت واحد دون الضغط العالي. بعد التأكد من إمكانية غلق القالب بشكل صحيح ، يمكن تطبيق ضغط عالي).

3. طريقة الشد: بالنسبة للقوالب ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة (أي درجة حرارة القالب أقل من 50 درجة) ، عندما يتم إغلاق القالب عند بداية الضغط العالي ، يمكن شد القوالب الأمامية والخلفية قطريًا. هناك حاجة إلى 8 براغي فقط. عندما تكون درجة حرارة القالب أعلى من 50 درجة ، لا تشد البراغي قبل الوصول إلى درجة حرارة القالب. بعد أن تصل درجة حرارة القالب إلى الضغط العالي ، أحكم ربط المسامير قطريًا. سوف تتوسع مادة القالب ويزداد حجمها مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. يكون الأمر أكثر وضوحًا عندما تكون درجة حرارة القالب عالية. إذا تم شد البراغي قبل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، فسيكون لذلك تأثير على عمر القالب ودقة القالب.

4. استخدام المواد المساعدة: عندما لا تكون سماكة القالب كافية ، قم بتثبيت القالب. عندما تكون درجة حرارة القالب عالية ، قم بتثبيت لوح عازل للحرارة بين لوحة الماكينة والقالب. سواء كان قالبًا أو لوحًا عازلًا ، يجب أن يكون التسطيح صغيرًا قدر الإمكان. إذا كان التسطيح كبيرًا ، فإن القالب الأمامي والقالب الخلفي للقالب ليسا متوازيين ، وسيكون هناك فرق بعد إيقاف الضغط العالي ، مما سيؤثر على جودة المنتج. عندما تصل درجة حرارة القالب إلى القيمة المحددة ، يرجى التحقق من درجة الحرارة الفعلية للقالب وضبط سمك القالب.

Taizhou Pubo هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد قوالب الحقن. تتوفر المزيد من الاستفسارات حول الأخبار في Taizhou Pubo.

بطاقة: قالب الحقن ، الشركة المصنعة لقالب الحقن ، مورد قوالب الحقن ، تركيب قوالب الحقن

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Several suggestions for injection mold installation

Release time: 2021-03-15

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 193

Several suggestions for injection mold installation
The preparation of the injection mold needs to be completed before installation in order to produce a high-quality mold. Let us introduce some suggestions for injection mold installation.
injection mold
1. Confirm the cooling water circuit, and screw the screw into the main board to a depth of 1.5-1.8 times the screw diameter. If the screws are insufficient, the teeth will slip easily and the mold may fall off. Confirm whether the operators, materials, tools, documents, auxiliary equipment, etc. required for production are complete.

2. Method of hanging mold: When the hanging mold is not level, the cavity before and after installing the mold will have different steps. In order to produce precision products, there will be problems of poor concentricity, step difference, tooth profile accuracy and distance difference. When installing the mold, pay attention to this problem. When the hanging mold enters and closes until the hand can push to a small position, please stop the mold clamping. Loosen and tighten the lifting ring. The last mold is the reference (because the front mold is fixed by the positioning ring). Observe the rear mold part. When the current mold level is in a stable state, the cavity position is always the same. Continue to close the mold until it is completed, but do not start High pressure is good.
(The upper mold is closed at one time without applying high pressure. After confirming that the mold can be closed correctly, high pressure can be applied).

3. Tightening method: For low-temperature molds (ie mold temperatures below 50 degrees), when the mold is closed to the high-pressure start, the front and rear molds can be tightened diagonally. Only 8 screws are needed. When the mold temperature is higher than 50 degrees, do not tighten the screws before reaching the mold temperature. After the mold temperature reaches the high pressure, tighten the screws diagonally. The mold material will expand and increase in volume as the temperature rises. It is more obvious when the mold temperature is high. If the screws are tightened before the temperature rises, it will have an impact on the mold life and mold accuracy.

4. The use of auxiliary materials: when the thickness of the mold is not enough, install the template. When the mold temperature is high, install a heat insulation board between the machine plate and the mold. Whether it is a template or an insulating board, its flatness should be as small as possible. If the flatness is large, the front mold and the back mold of the mold are not parallel, and there will be a difference after the high pressure is turned off, which will affect the product quality. When the mold temperature reaches the set value, please check the actual temperature of the mold and adjust the mold thickness.

Taizhou Pubo is a professional manufacturer and supplier of injection molds. More news inquiries are available in Taizhou Pubo.

Tag: injection mold, injection mold manufacturer, injection mold supplier, injection mold installation
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China