أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

تأثير درجة حرارة قالب الحقن على الأجزاء البلاستيكية

وقت الإصدار : 2021-03-17

الآراء: 152

تأثير درجة حرارة قالب الحقن على الأجزاء البلاستيكية
درجة حرارة قالب الحقن لها العديد من العوامل المؤثرة على الأجزاء البلاستيكية ، مثل الشكل وتصميم السطح الفاصل للأجزاء البلاستيكية ، ونوع وسيط التبريد ، ودرجة الحرارة ، ومعدل التدفق ، والمعلمات الهندسية للتبريد والترتيب المكاني ، والأنابيب ، ومواد القوالب ، ودرجة حرارة الانصهار والبلاستيك أجزاء الجزء العلوي المطلوب. درجة حرارة الإخراج ودرجة حرارة القالب ، تفاعل الدورة الحرارية بين الأجزاء البلاستيكية والعفن ، إلخ. دعنا نقدمها بإيجاز أدناه.
injection mold temperature
(1) يمكن أن تقلل درجة حرارة القالب المنخفضة من انكماش تشكيل الأجزاء البلاستيكية.

(2) درجة حرارة القالب الموحدة ، وقت التبريد الأقصر وسرعة الحقن الأسرع يمكن أن تقلل من صفحة الاعوجاج للأجزاء البلاستيكية.

(3) بالنسبة للبوليمرات البلورية ، يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة درجة حرارة القالب إلى استقرار حجم الأجزاء البلاستيكية وتجنب ظاهرة ما بعد التبلور ، ولكنها ستؤدي إلى عيوب دورة الصب المطولة والأجزاء البلاستيكية الهشة.

(4) مع زيادة تبلور البوليمر البلوري ، تقل مقاومة تشقق الإجهاد للبلاستيك ، لذلك من المفيد خفض درجة حرارة القالب. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للبوليمرات غير المتبلورة عالية اللزوجة ، نظرًا لأن تكسيرها الدائم يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالضغط الداخلي للأجزاء البلاستيكية ، فمن المفيد زيادة درجة حرارة القالب وسرعة التعبئة وتقليل وقت إعادة التعبئة.

(5) يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة درجة حرارة القالب إلى تحسين جودة سطح الأجزاء البلاستيكية. تحديد درجة حرارة القالب أثناء عملية التشكيل بالحقن ، تؤثر درجة حرارة القالب بشكل مباشر على تعبئة البلاستيك وشكل الجزء البلاستيكي ودورة التشكيل وجودة الجزء البلاستيكي. تعتمد درجة حرارة القالب على تبلور البلاستيك وحجم الجزء البلاستيكي وهيكله ومتطلبات الأداء وظروف العملية الأخرى ، مثل درجة حرارة الذوبان وسرعة الحقن وضغط الحقن ودورة التشكيل. بالنسبة للبوليمرات غير المتبلورة ، يتصلب المصهور مع انخفاض درجة الحرارة بعد حقنه في تجويف القالب ، ولكن لا يحدث تغيير في الطور. تؤثر درجة حرارة القالب بشكل أساسي على لزوجة المصهور ، أي معدل ملء القالب. لذلك ، بالنسبة للبلاستيك غير المتبلور مع لزوجة ذوبان منخفضة ومتوسطة ، مثل البوليسترين وخلات السليلوز وما شابه. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام درجة حرارة أقل للعفن إلى تقصير وقت التبريد.

ما ورد أعلاه هو تأثير درجة الحرارة على الأجزاء البلاستيكية عند استخدام قوالب الحقن. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن قوالب الحقن ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: درجة حرارة القالب الحقن ، تأثير درجة حرارة القالب الحقن

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

The influence of injection mold temperature on plastic parts

Release time: 2021-03-17

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 194

The influence of injection mold temperature on plastic parts
Injection mold temperature has many influence factors on plastic parts, such as the shape and parting surface design of plastic parts, the type of cooling medium, temperature, flow rate, cooling geometric parameters and spatial arrangement, pipes, mold materials, melting temperature and plastic parts The desired top. Output temperature and mold temperature, thermal cycle interaction between plastic parts and mold, etc. Let's briefly introduce it below.
injection mold temperature
(1) Lower mold temperature can reduce the molding shrinkage of plastic parts.

(2) Uniform mold temperature, shorter cooling time and faster injection speed can reduce the warpage of plastic parts.

(3) For crystalline polymers, increasing the mold temperature can stabilize the size of the plastic parts and avoid the phenomenon of post-crystallization, but it will lead to the defects of prolonged molding cycle and brittle plastic parts.

(4) As the crystallinity of the crystalline polymer increases, the stress crack resistance of the plastic decreases, so it is beneficial to lower the mold temperature. However, for high-viscosity amorphous polymers, since their durable cracking is directly related to the internal stress of the plastic parts, it is beneficial to increase the mold temperature and filling speed and reduce the refilling time.

(5) Increasing the mold temperature can improve the surface quality of plastic parts. Determination of the mold temperature During the injection molding process, the mold temperature directly affects the filling of the plastic, the shape of the plastic part, the molding cycle and the quality of the plastic part. The mold temperature depends on the crystallinity of the plastic, the size and structure of the plastic part, performance requirements and other process conditions, such as melt temperature, injection speed, injection pressure and molding cycle. For amorphous polymers, the melt solidifies as the temperature decreases after being injected into the mold cavity, but no phase change occurs. The mold temperature mainly affects the viscosity of the melt, that is, the mold filling rate. Therefore, for amorphous plastics with low and medium melt viscosity, such as polystyrene, cellulose acetate and the like. Using a lower mold temperature can shorten the cooling time.

The above is the effect of temperature on plastic parts when using injection molds. If you want to know more about injection molds, please contact us.

Tag: injection mold temperature, influence of injection mold temperature
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China