أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

أسباب وحلول المشاكل الشائعة في نفخ القوالب

وقت الإصدار : 2021-03-11

الآراء: 155

أسباب وحلول المشاكل الشائعة في نفخ القوالب
عندما نستخدم قوالب نفخ الزجاجة ، فإننا نواجه أحيانًا مشاكل مثل تمدد فم الزجاجة ، وتلف القاع ، وثني الرقبة. كيف يمكننا حل هذه المشاكل عندما نواجهها؟ دعونا نقدم أسباب وحلول المشاكل الشائعة في نفخ القوالب.

الظاهرة الأولى: يتضخم فم الزجاجة ويخرج الغاز من الزجاجة
السبب: مع زيادة درجة حرارة الفضاء المحيط تدريجيًا ، يقل تأثير التبريد لتدفق الهواء الذي يمر عبر الفرن. نتيجة لذلك ، ترتفع درجة حرارة المغزل ، والذي ينتقل إلى منطقة الخيوط.
الحل: يمكن استخدام التبريد الخارجي للتحكم في درجة حرارة المنطقة الملولبة والمغزل عندما يمر التشكيل عبر الفرن ؛ اضبط موضع لوحة التبريد بحيث يمكنها حماية المنطقة الملولبة للتشكيل بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تكون لوحة التبريد جيدة التصميم إجراءً مضادًا أفضل.
common problems in blowing molds
ظاهرة 2: الجزء السفلي تالف
السبب: درجة الحرارة في الجزء السفلي من التشكيل منخفضة للغاية ، وعندما يتحرك قضيب التمدد نحو قاع القالب مقابله ، تتشكل شقوق دقيقة.
الحل: أفضل طريقة هي جعل نهاية التشكيل ليست شديدة البرودة ولا شديدة السخونة بين التمدد والكسر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الفجوة بين قضيب التمدد وقاع القالب مهمة أيضًا ، ولا يمكن استخدام سوى أكبر فجوة ضرورية لضمان وضع الباب.

ظاهرة 3: الانتقال
السبب: قد يكون سبب التجويف الإشكالي هو عدم كفاية نفخ الهواء. إذا كانت درجة حرارة التشكيل أثناء النفخ أقل ، فإن فقاعة الفيلم تهب بشكل أبطأ ، وتصبح المشكلة أكثر وضوحًا. يعني القاع الأخف أيضًا أن المادة قد وصلت إلى حد التمدد الطبيعي قبل تشكيل الحاوية بأكملها.
الحل: تأكد من عدم انسداد جميع فتحات التهوية الموجودة على القالب ؛ تأكد من أن النفخ يمكن إتمامه في أقصر وقت ، وإلا فسيتم توفير تبريد إضافي لمادة PET عند نفخ الزجاجة ؛ تحقق من حالة عمل الصمام للتأكد من دقة تحديد وقت النفخ.

الظاهرة الرابعة: العنق مثني
السبب: تحدث المشكلة بشكل عام بسبب التشغيل الميكانيكي ، والرقبة سميكة جدًا بحيث لا تسبب تشوهًا بعد إغلاق القالب.
الحل: إذا كانت المادة الموجودة على عنق الزجاجة سميكة للغاية ، فإن عنق الزجاجة سوف يصبح ملتويًا عند تثبيت القالب ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محاذاة ذراع النقل ومركز النفخ هو أيضًا سبب لهذه المشكلة.

الظاهرة الخامسة: تلف برغي فم الزجاجة
السبب: يتم إرسال التشكيل إلى تجويف القالب بواسطة ذراع النقل ، ويجب شد الخيط أثناء التثبيت. عندما تكون ذراع النقل غير دقيقة ، عندما ترفع حلقة التشكيل من أعلى القالب ، إذا كان الطقس باردًا ، فقم بنفخ الضغط الأساسي ، وسوف تلعب تأثيرًا ضاغطًا على السطح المغلق للتشكيل ، ولن تتسبب في حدوث ضرر . لسوء الحظ ، عندما يكون الطقس حارًا ، سيتعرض عادم الخيط لقوى شد ، لأن التشكيل يجبر على محاذاة القلب المنفوخ الذي تم شطفه لأسفل.
الحل: تأكد من دقة تعديل ذراع النقل ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ترتبط محاذاة القالب في موقع قلب النفخ أيضًا.

بصفتنا موردًا ومصنعًا لقوالب النفخ ، فإننا نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن أسباب وحلول المشكلات الشائعة في قوالب النفخ ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى موقع Taizhou Pubo على الويب.

العلامة: المشاكل الشائعة في نفخ القوالب

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Causes and solutions of common problems in blowing molds

Release time: 2021-03-11

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 209

Causes and solutions of common problems in blowing molds
When we use bottle blowing molds, we sometimes encounter problems such as bottle mouth expansion, bottom damage, and neck bending. How can we solve these problems when we encounter them? Let us introduce the causes and solutions of common problems in blowing moulds.

Phenomenon 1: Bottle mouth swells, blowing bottle out of gas
Reason: As the temperature of the surrounding space gradually increases, the cooling effect of the airflow passing through the oven is reduced. As a result, the temperature of the mandrel rises, which is transmitted to the threaded area.
Solution: External cooling can be used to control the temperature of the threaded area and mandrel when the preform passes through the oven; adjust the position of the cooling plate so that it can better protect the threaded area of the preform. In addition, a well-designed cooling plate may be a better countermeasure.
common problems in blowing molds
Phenomenon 2: The bottom is damaged
Reason: The temperature at the bottom of the preform is too low, and when the stretch rod moves toward the bottom of the mold against it, microcracks are formed.
Solution: The best way is to make the end of the preform neither too cold nor too hot between stretching and breaking. In addition, the gap between the stretch rod and the bottom of the mold is also critical, and only the largest necessary gap can be used to ensure the positioning of the door.

Phenomenon 3: Transition
Reason: The problematic cavity may be caused by insufficient air blowing. If the preform temperature during blowing is lower, the film bubble blows more slowly, and the problem becomes more obvious. The lighter bottom also means that the material has reached its natural stretch limit before the entire container is formed.
Solution: Ensure that all the ventilation holes on the mold are not blocked; ensure that the blowing can be completed in the shortest time, otherwise, additional cooling will be brought to the PET material when blowing the bottle; check the working condition of the valve to ensure the blowing Time positioning is accurate.

Phenomenon 4: The neck is bent
Reason: The problem is generally caused by mechanical operation, and the neck is too thick to cause deformation after closing the mold.
Solution: if the material on the neck of the bottle is too thick, the bottleneck will become crooked when the mold is clamped; in addition, the alignment of the conveying arm and the blowing center is also a cause of this problem.

Phenomenon 5: The screw of the bottle mouth is damaged
Reason: The preform is sent into the mold cavity by the conveying arm, and the thread must be stressed during clamping. When the conveying arm is inaccurate, when it lifts the preform ring from the top of the mold, if the weather is cold, blow the core pressure It will play a pressing effect on the closing surface of the preform, and it will not cause damage. Unfortunately, when the weather is hot, the exhaust of the thread will be subjected to tensile forces, because the preform is forced to be aligned by the blown core that has been flushed down.
Solution: Ensure that the adjustment of the conveying arm is accurate; in addition, the alignment of the mold in the blowing core site is also related.

As a supplier and manufacturer of blow molds, we provide quality products and services. If you want to know more about the causes and solutions of common problems in blowing molds, please continue to pay attention to the Taizhou Pubo website.

Tag: common problems in blowing molds
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China