أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

تعليمات الإنتاج والاستخدام لآلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية

وقت الإصدار : 2021-02-09

الآراء: 197

تعليمات الإنتاج والاستخدام لآلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية

تتطلب قوالب النفخ متطلبات أقل للمواد ومجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. يجب أن يأخذ اختيار مواد نفخ القوالب في الاعتبار بشكل شامل عوامل مثل الموصلية الحرارية والقوة ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل والتلميع والتكلفة والبلاستيك المستخدم ودفعات الإنتاج.

 

تتطلب قوالب النفخ متطلبات أقل للمواد ومجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. يجب أن يأخذ اختيار مواد نفخ القوالب في الاعتبار بشكل شامل عوامل مثل الموصلية الحرارية والقوة ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل والتلميع والتكلفة والبلاستيك المستخدم ودفعات الإنتاج. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للبلاستيك الذي ينتج مواد متطايرة قابلة للتآكل ، من الضروري استخدام مواد مقاومة للتآكل لصنع قوالب أو صفيحة معادن مقاومة للتآكل على تجويف القالب. مواد لصنع قوالب النفخ.

bottle blowing machine

عندما يبدأ الجهاز في نفخ الزجاجة ، يدخل الغاز عالي الضغط الموجود في الزجاجة أنبوب تخزين غاز الاسترداد من خلال الصمام ثلاثي الاتجاه 10 أنبوب العادم من خلال الصمام أحادي الاتجاه. إذا تم استرداد كمية كافية من الغاز بعد تشغيل الجهاز لدائرة ، فسيتم استخدام صمام الملف اللولبي اليدوي 1 لإغلاق خط سحب الهواء وخط النفخ المسبق الممتد الأصلي ، في هذا الوقت ، قم بتمديد الأسطوانة واستعادة أنبوب تخزين الهواء لتزويد الهواء. بسبب الزجاجات المنتجة ، يمكننا فتح صمام العادم 9 بشكل صحيح لتفريغ الهواء الزائد من كاتم الصوت للحفاظ على توازن حجم الهواء ، مثل إذا كان لا يزال هناك غاز متبقي في مخزن الاسترداد ، يتم تفريغه من خلال الأمان الصمام 4. لذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي صمام الأمان على تدفق كافٍ للسماح بتصريف الغاز الزائد. عندما يتم إيقاف نفخ الزجاجة ، يتم فتح الصمام اليدوي لتزويد الغاز من خط أنابيب الضغط المنخفض الأصلي والنفخ المسبق.

 

مبدأ العمل للنظام بأكمله لآلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية بسيط نسبيًا. نظرًا لأن هناك حاجة فقط إلى أسطوانة التمدد وجزء النفخ المسبق ، فإن هيكل التثبيت مناسب جدًا أيضًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التوازن بين كمية الغاز المستعاد وكمية الغاز المستهلكة يختلف في الإنتاج. يجب فهم العلاقة بين العرض والطلب عند ملء الزجاجات.

 

يوفر Taizhou Pubo قوالب نفخ عالية الجودة وآلات نفخ. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن إنتاج وتعليمات آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الأوتوماتيكية ، يرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى Taizhou Pubo.

 

بطاقة: آلة نفخ الزجاجة ، آلة نفخ الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Production and use instructions of automatic bottle blowing machine

Release time: 2021-02-09

Source: Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Views: 208

Production and use instructions of automatic bottle blowing machine

Blow molds have lower requirements for materials and a wide range of options. The selection of blow mold materials should comprehensively consider factors such as thermal conductivity, strength, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, polishing, cost, plastics used and production batches.

 

Blow molds have lower requirements for materials and a wide range of options. The selection of blow mold materials should comprehensively consider factors such as thermal conductivity, strength, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, polishing, cost, plastics used and production batches. For example, for plastics that produce corrosive volatiles, it is necessary to use corrosion-resistant materials to make molds or to plate corrosion-resistant metals on the mold cavity. Material for making blow molds.

 bottle blowing machine

When the equipment starts to blow the bottle, the high-pressure gas in the bottle enters the recovery gas storage pipe through the three-way valve 10 exhaust pipe through the one-way valve. If enough gas is recovered after the equipment runs for a circle, the manual solenoid valve 1 is used to close the original stretched low pressure Air intake and pre-blowing line, at this time, stretch the cylinder and pre-recover the air storage pipe to supply air. Because of the bottles produced, we can properly open the exhaust valve 9 to discharge the excess air from the muffler to maintain the balance of the air volume, such as If there is still remaining gas in the recovery storage, it is discharged through the safety valve 4. Therefore, the safety valve must have sufficient flow to allow the excess gas to be discharged. When the bottle blowing is stopped, the manual valve is opened to supply gas from the original low pressure and pre-blowing pipeline.

 

The working principle of the whole system of the automatic bottle blowing machine is relatively simple. Because only the stretch cylinder and pre-blowing part are needed, the installation structure is also very convenient. It is worth noting that the balance between the amount of gas recovered and the amount of gas consumed is different in production. The relationship between supply and demand should be grasped when filling bottles.

 

Taizhou Pubo provides high-quality blow molds and blow molding machines. If you want to know more about the production and instructions of the automatic blow molding machine, please continue to pay attention to Taizhou Pubo.

 

Tag: bottle blowing machine, automatic bottle blowing machine

I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China