أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

اتجاه التطور المستقبلي للقالب

وقت الإصدار : 2021-02-07

الآراء: 173

اتجاه التطور المستقبلي للقالب
بعد ذلك ، ستعرفك Pobo على اتجاه تطوير القالب في المستقبل.

1. أصبحت القوالب أكبر وأكبر. يحدث هذا بسبب تطوير "قالب واحد ذو تجاويف متعددة" نتيجة لزيادة حجم أجزاء القالب ومتطلبات كفاءة الإنتاج العالية.

2. دقة القالب تزداد أعلى فأعلى. قبل عشر سنوات ، كانت دقة القوالب الدقيقة بشكل عام 5 ميكرون ، والآن وصلت إلى 2 إلى 3 ميكرون ، وستطرح قوالب بدقة 1 ميكرون في السوق قريبًا. هذا يتطلب تشطيب فائق.

3 سيتم تطوير القالب المركب متعدد الوظائف بشكل أكبر. بالإضافة إلى الختم وتشكيل الأجزاء ، يتولى القالب المركب متعدد الوظائف الجديد أيضًا مهام التجميع مثل التصفيح ، والتنصت ، والتثبيت ، والقفل ، كما تتزايد متطلبات أداء الفولاذ.

4 تزداد نسبة قوالب العداء الساخن في القوالب البلاستيكية تدريجياً. نظرًا لأن القوالب التي تستخدم تقنية العداء الساخن يمكنها تحسين إنتاجية وجودة الأجزاء ، ويمكنها توفير المواد الخام بشكل كبير ، فقد تطور تطبيق تقنية العداء الساخن بسرعة في البلدان الأجنبية. أكثر من نصف القوالب البلاستيكية التي تنتجها العديد من مصانع القوالب البلاستيكية تستخدم تقنية داو لتدفق الحرارة ، وبعض الشركات المصنعة تستخدم أكثر من 80٪ ، والتأثير واضح للغاية. تم أيضًا إنتاج قوالب عداء ساخن في بلدي ، وارتفع معدل استخدام بعض الشركات إلى 20٪ ~ 30٪.
development trend of mold
5. مع التحسين والتطوير المستمر لتكنولوجيا قولبة البلاستيك ، سيتم تطوير القوالب المدعومة بالغاز والقوالب المناسبة لعمليات القولبة بالحقن بالضغط العالي وفقًا لذلك. يتطلب هذا النوع من القوالب صلابة جيدة ومقاومة عالية للضغط ، خاصةً يجب إخماد تجويف القالب الدقيق ، وختم البوابة جيد ، ويمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة القالب بدقة ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات أداء فولاذ القالب صارمة للغاية.

6- سيصبح تطبيق الأجزاء المعيارية واسع الانتشار بشكل متزايد. سيؤثر تطبيق توحيد القوالب وأجزاء القالب القياسية بشكل كبير على دورة تصنيع القوالب ، ويمكنه أيضًا تحسين جودة القالب وتقليل تكلفة تصنيع القوالب. لذلك ، فإن تطبيق أجزاء القالب القياسية سيحصل بالتأكيد على تطور أكبر خلال فترة "الخطة الخمسية العاشرة".

7- إن احتمال حدوث عفن اقتصادي سريع واسع للغاية. الآن هو عصر الإنتاج المتنوع والدُفعات الصغيرة. في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، سيشكل هذا النمط من الإنتاج أكثر من 75٪ من الإنتاج الصناعي. لذلك ، من ناحية ، يتم تقصير دورة حياة المنتج ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يتغير النمط بشكل متكرر. كلما كانت دورة إنتاج القوالب أقصر ، كان ذلك أفضل. لذلك ، فإن تطوير قوالب اقتصادية سريعة سوف يجذب المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام.

8. مع تطوير المنتجات خفيفة الوزن مثل المركبات والمحركات ، فإن نسبة قوالب الصب سوف تستمر في الزيادة. في نفس الوقت ، سيتم طرح متطلبات أعلى وأعلى لحياة وتعقيد قوالب الصب.

9. يتم تسريع عملية استبدال الفولاذ بالبلاستيك والخشب بالبلاستيك ، وسوف تستمر نسبة القوالب البلاستيكية في الزيادة. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للتحسين المستمر لتعقيد ودقة الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، تزداد متطلبات القوالب البلاستيكية أعلى فأكثر.

10. سوف يستمر محتوى تكنولوجيا القوالب في الزيادة ، ونسبة القوالب المتوسطة والعالية الجودة سوف تستمر في الزيادة. هذا أيضًا تغيير في اتجاه سوق القوالب الناتج عن تعديل هيكل المنتج.

Pobo كصانع قوالب ومنتج. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن القوالب ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: اتجاه تطوير العفن

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

The future development trend of mold

Release time: 2021-02-07

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 194

The future development trend of mold
Next, Pobo will introduce you to the development trend of mold in the future.

1. Molds are becoming larger and larger. This is caused by the development of "one mold with multiple cavities" due to the increasing size of mold parts and high production efficiency requirements.

2. The precision of the mold is getting higher and higher. Ten years ago, the precision of precision molds was generally 5 microns, and now it has reached 2 to 3 microns, and molds with a precision of 1 micron will be on the market soon. This requires super finishing.

3.The multi-functional composite mold will be further developed. In addition to stamping and forming parts, the new multi-functional composite mold also undertakes assembly tasks such as lamination, tapping, riveting and locking, and the performance requirements of steel are also increasing.

4.The proportion of hot runner molds in plastic molds is gradually increasing. Because molds using hot runner technology can improve the productivity and quality of parts, and can greatly save raw materials, the application of hot runner technology has developed rapidly in foreign countries. More than half of the plastic molds produced by many plastic mold factories use heat flow Dao technology, some manufacturers use more than 80%, the effect is very obvious. Hot runner molds have also been produced in my country, and the utilization rate of some enterprises has risen to 20%~30%.
development trend of mold
5. With the continuous improvement and development of plastic molding technology, gas-assisted molds and molds suitable for high-pressure injection molding processes will develop accordingly. This type of mold requires good rigidity and high pressure resistance, especially the precision mold cavity should be quenched, the gate sealing is good, and the mold temperature can be accurately controlled, so the performance requirements of the mold steel are very strict.

6.The application of standard parts will become increasingly widespread. The application of mold standardization and mold standard parts will greatly affect the mold manufacturing cycle, and can also improve the quality of the mold and reduce the cost of mold manufacturing. Therefore, the application of mold standard parts will surely get greater development during the "Tenth Five-Year Plan" period.

7.The prospect of rapid economic mold is very broad. Now is the era of multi-variety and small-batch production. In the 21st century, this mode of production will account for more than 75% of industrial production. Therefore, on the one hand, the product life cycle is shortened, and on the other hand, the pattern changes frequently. The shorter the mold production cycle, the better. Therefore, the development of rapid economic molds will attract more and more attention.

8. With the development of lightweight products such as vehicles and motors, the proportion of die-casting molds will continue to increase. At the same time, higher and higher requirements for the life and complexity of die-casting molds will be put forward.

9. The process of replacing steel with plastic and wood with plastic is further accelerated, and the proportion of plastic molds will continue to increase. At the same time, due to the continuous improvement of the complexity and precision of mechanical parts, the requirements for plastic molds are getting higher and higher.

10. Mold technology content will continue to increase, and the proportion of medium and high-end molds will continue to increase. This is also a change in the mold market trend caused by product structure adjustment.

Pobo as a mold maker and producer. If you want to know more about molds, please contact us.

Tag: development trend of mold
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China