أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

احتياطات لصيانة القالب البلاستيكي

وقت الإصدار : 2021-02-02

الآراء: 177

احتياطات لصيانة القالب البلاستيكي
في الحياة الواقعية ، تحتاج العديد من منتجات الحياة البلاستيكية إلى استخدام قوالب بلاستيكية قبل أن يتم إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة. لذلك ، تلعب القوالب البلاستيكية دورًا مهمًا للغاية في التصنيع الصناعي. لذا فإن كيفية إطالة عمر القوالب البلاستيكية قدر الإمكان محظورة. من المهم جدًا استخدام cihua للعب قيمته. تعتبر الصيانة الفعالة للقوالب البلاستيكية خطوة ضرورية للغاية. فكيف تحافظ على القوالب البلاستيكية؟
plastic mold supplier
1. عندما تغادر العملية وتحتاج إلى إغلاق مؤقت ، يجب إغلاق القالب لمنع تعرض التجويف والقلب لمنع التلف العرضي. من المتوقع أن يتجاوز وقت التوقف عن العمل 24 ساعة ، ويجب رش سطح التجويف والقلب بزيت مضاد للصدأ. أو عامل الإطلاق ، خاصة في المناطق الرطبة والمواسم الممطرة ، حتى لو كان الوقت قصيرًا ، يجب إجراء معالجة ضد الصدأ. سيؤدي بخار الماء في الهواء إلى تقليل جودة سطح تجويف القالب وجودة سطح المنتج. عند استخدام القالب مرة أخرى ، يجب إزالة الزيت الموجود على القالب وتنظيفه قبل الاستخدام. يتم تفجير الهواء المضغوط للتنظيف المطلوب لسطح المرآة وتجفيفه ثم تجفيفه بالهواء الساخن ، وإلا فإنه سوف يخرج أثناء التشكيل ويسبب عيوبًا في المنتج.

2. قم بتشغيل الجهاز بعد إيقاف تشغيل مؤقت. بعد فتح القالب ، تحقق مما إذا كان حد المنزلق يتحرك ، وأغلق القالب إذا لم يتم العثور على أي خلل. باختصار ، يجب توخي الحذر وعدم الإهمال قبل بدء تشغيل الجهاز.

3. من أجل إطالة عمر خدمة قناة مياه التبريد ، عندما يكون القالب خارج الخدمة ، يجب استخدام الهواء المضغوط لإزالة الماء على الفور في قناة مياه التبريد ، ووضع كمية صغيرة من الزيت في فم فوهة ، ثم النفخ بالهواء المضغوط لجعل جميع أنابيب التبريد لها طبقة زيت مقاومة للصدأ. (رسالة خاصة لتلقي المزيد من المواد التعليمية)

4. إذا سمعت ضوضاء غير طبيعية من القالب أو ظروف غير طبيعية أخرى أثناء الإنتاج ، يجب عليك إيقاف الآلة فورًا للفحص. يجب أن يقوم موظفو صيانة القوالب بإجراء عمليات تفتيش دورية للقوالب في الورشة التي تعمل بشكل طبيعي. إذا تم العثور على أي شذوذ ، يجب التعامل معها في الوقت المناسب.

5. عندما يقوم المشغل بتسليم الورديات ، بالإضافة إلى تسليم سجلات الإنتاج ومعالجة السجلات الهامة ، يجب عليه أيضًا تقديم حساب تفصيلي لاستخدام القالب.

6. عندما يكتمل القالب من كمية الإنتاج ويحتاج إلى فكه لاستبدال القوالب الأخرى ، يجب طلاء تجويف القالب بعامل مضاد للصدأ ، ويجب إرسال القالب وملحقاته إلى طاقم صيانة القالب ، وآخر مؤهل يجب إرفاق المنتج كعينة إرسال القطع إلى موظفي الصيانة معًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تقديم قائمة باستخدام القالب ، مع توضيح الأداة الآلية التي يعمل بها القالب ، وعدد المنتجات التي تم إنتاجها من عام معين ، وشهر معين ويوم معين ، وما إذا كان القالب الحالي جيدًا. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في القالب ، فقم بملء القالب على ورقة الاستخدام ، واقترح متطلبات محددة للتعديل والتحسين ، ثم أرسل عينة غير معالجة إلى الوصي للرجوع إليها عند إصلاح القالب.

8. بعد إيقاف الآلة ، تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي خيوط غراء متبقية أو أجسام غريبة على سطح القالب. بعد تنظيفه ، قم برش مانع الصدأ بالتساوي ، واملأ السجلات ذات الصلة بدقة. يجب الاحتفاظ بالبلاستيك المصبوب في نصف القالب بعد فتح القالب. بالطبع ، هذا عندما يتم استخدام آلية الطرد كشرط أساسي. بشكل عام ، فإن نصف قوالب آلية الإخراج كلها قوالب متحركة. فقط آلية طرد نصف القوالب التي تظهر في ظروف خاصة نادرة على القالب الثابت.

القوالب البلاستيكية هي أداة رئيسية لإنتاج القولبة بالحقن في ورشة المؤسسة ، وهي مهمة المؤسسة. إنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في المؤسسة. في الوقت نفسه ، تعتبر القوالب البلاستيكية متخصصة ودقيقة وهشة ، لذلك من المهم جدًا القيام بعمل جيد في سلامة القوالب البلاستيكية وصيانتها. مهم. شركة PUBO Plastic Film Company هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد قوالب البلاستيك. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن احتياطات الصيانة للقوالب البلاستيكية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: صيانة القالب البلاستيكي ، الشركة المصنعة للقالب البلاستيكي ، مورد القالب البلاستيكي

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Precautions for plastic mold maintenance

Release time: 2021-02-02

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 176

Precautions for plastic mold maintenance
In real life, many plastic life products need to use plastic molds before they can be mass-produced. Therefore, plastic molds play a very important role in industrial manufacturing. So how to extend the life of plastic molds as much as possible is prohibited It is very important to use cihua to play its value. Effective maintenance of plastic molds is a very necessary step. So how to maintain plastic molds?
plastic mold supplier
1. When the operation leaves and needs a temporary shutdown, the mold should be closed to prevent the cavity and core from being exposed to prevent accidental damage. The downtime is expected to exceed 24 hours, and the surface of the cavity and core should be sprayed with anti-rust oil. Or release agent, especially in humid areas and rainy seasons, even if the time is short, anti-rust treatment should be done. Water vapor in the air will reduce the surface quality of the mold cavity and the surface quality of the product. When the mold is used again, the oil on the mold should be removed and wiped clean before use. The cleaning compressed air required for the mirror surface is blown dry and then dried with hot air, otherwise it will ooze out during molding and cause defects in the product.

2. Turn on the machine after a temporary shutdown. After opening the mold, check whether the slider limit moves, and close the mold if no abnormality is found. In short, you must be cautious and not careless before starting the machine.

3. In order to prolong the service life of the cooling water channel, when the mold is out of service, compressed air should be used to immediately remove the water in the cooling water channel, put a small amount of oil into the mouth of the nozzle, and then blow with compressed air to make all cooling pipes have a layer Anti-rust oil layer. (Private message to receive more learning materials)

4. If you hear abnormal noise from the mold or other abnormal conditions during production, you should stop the machine immediately for inspection. The mold maintenance personnel shall conduct patrolling inspections of the molds in the workshop that are operating normally. If any abnormalities are found, they shall be dealt with in time.

5. When the operator is handing over shifts, in addition to handing over production and process critical records, he must also give a detailed account of the mold usage.

6. When the mold has completed the production quantity and needs to be dismounted to replace other molds, the mold cavity should be coated with anti-rust agent, the mold and its accessories should be sent to the mold maintenance staff, and the last qualified product should be attached as a sample Send the pieces to the maintenance staff together. In addition, a list of mold use should be submitted, detailing which machine tool the mold is on, how many products have been produced from a certain year, a certain month and a certain day, and whether the current mold is good. If there is a problem with the mold, fill in the mold on the use sheet, propose specific requirements for modification and improvement, and submit an unprocessed sample to the custodian for reference when the mold is repaired.

8. After stopping the machine, check whether there are any residual glue threads or foreign objects on the surface of the mold. After cleaning it, spray the rust inhibitor evenly, and fill in the relevant records accurately. The molded plastic needs to be retained on the mold half after the mold is opened. Of course, this is when the ejection mechanism is used as a prerequisite. Generally, the ejection mechanism half molds are all movable molds. Only the ejection mechanism half molds that appear in rare special circumstances On the fixed mold.

Plastic mold is a key tool for injection molding production in the enterprise workshop, and it is the job of the enterprise. It plays an important role in the enterprise. At the same time, plastic molds are specialized, precise and vulnerable, so it is very important to do a good job in the safety and maintenance of plastic molds. important. PUBO Plastic Film Company is a professional plastic mold manufacturer and supplier. Our products are sold all over the world. If you want to know more about the maintenance precautions of plastic molds, please contact us.

Tag: plastic mold maintenance, plastic mold manufacturer, plastic mold supplier
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China