أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

العديد من المشاكل التي تحتاج إلى حل في قوالب التشكيل PET

وقت الإصدار : 2021-03-05

الآراء: 221

العديد من المشاكل التي تحتاج إلى حل في قوالب التشكيل PET
مع التوسع في صناعة تغليف المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ، فقد حفز أيضًا على صعود صناعة قوالب نفخ الزجاجات. ومع ذلك ، فإن صناعة آلة نفخ الزجاجة الحالية في بلدي تواجه المشاكل الرئيسية التالية. هناك العديد من المشاكل التي يجب حلها في قوالب التشكيل PET. سيأتي مصنعو التشكيل PET التاليون إلى المقدمة المحددة.
PET preform mold problems
1. تحتاج شركات آلات التشكيل بشكل عاجل إلى التطور في اتجاه الأخضر ، وحماية البيئة ، وتحسين الجودة ، والطاقة العالية. أصبحت كيفية تطوير صناعة التشكيل بشكل أفضل حول "السلامة وحماية البيئة وصحة الجودة" قضية مهمة تحتاج إلى حل في عصر اليوم. تكمن المشكلة في أنه في عصر التلوث الخطير هذا ، فإن تطوير منتج نفخ الزجاجة يجمع بين حماية البيئة وعدم التلوث هو الطريقة الوحيدة لتطوير قوالب التشكيل.

2. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، لا يزال مقياس التطوير الحالي لصناعة نفخ الزجاجة صغيرًا جدًا ، لذلك من المهم جدًا إنشاء علامة تجارية لقوالب نفخ الزجاجة ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط توسيع نطاق تطوير قوالب التشكيل ، ولكن أيضًا توجيه التشكيل قوالب للعالم.

3. أعد تدوير قالب التشكيل مرتين. يتم إعادة تدوير العديد من الأشياء وإعادة استخدامها ، الأمر الذي لا يقلل التكاليف فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من التكاليف غير الضرورية للمؤسسات ، مما يسمح للمؤسسات الصغيرة الحجم بالتطور بشكل أسرع. هذا لأن تكلفة صنع قالب نفخ زجاجة جديد لا تزال باهظة الثمن. لذلك ، يعكس هذا إنشاء منصة تداول خاصة لقوالب التشكيل المستعملة لضمان جودة قوالب التشكيل المستعملة ، وهو أمر ضروري للغاية.

Taizhou Pubo تنتج وتصنع قوالب التشكيل PET عالية الجودة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بسمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن المعرفة بمشاكل قوالب التشكيل PET وتطوير صناعة آلة نفخ الزجاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: صناعة آلة نفخ الزجاجة ، مشاكل قالب التشكيل PET

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Several problems that need to be solved in PET preform molds

Release time: 2021-03-05

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 243

Several problems that need to be solved in PET preform molds
With the expansion of the food and beverage packaging industry, it has also stimulated the rise of the bottle blowing mold industry. However, the current bottle blowing machine industry in my country is facing the following major problems. There are several problems that need to be solved in PET preform molds. The following PET preform manufacturers will come to the specific introduction.
PET preform mold problems
1. The preform machine enterprises urgently need to develop in the direction of green, environmental protection, quality optimization, and high energy. How to better develop the preform industry around "safety, environmental protection, and quality health" has become an important issue that needs to be solved in today's era. The problem is that in this era of serious pollution, developing a bottle blowing product that combines environmental protection and zero pollution is the only way for the development of preform molds.

2. According to statistics, the current development scale of the bottle blowing industry is still very small, so it is very important to create a brand of bottle blowing molds, which can not only expand the development scale of preform molds, but also guide preform molds to the world.

3. Recycle the preform mold twice. Many things are recycled and reused, which can not only reduce costs, but also reduce unnecessary costs for enterprises, allowing small-scale enterprises to develop faster. This is because the cost of making a new bottle blowing mold is still quite expensive. Therefore, this reflects the establishment of a special trading platform for second-hand preform molds to ensure the quality of second-hand preform molds, which is very necessary.

Taizhou Pubo produces and manufactures high-quality PET preform molds. Our products have a good reputation at home and abroad. If you want to know more about the knowledge of PET preform mold problems and the development of the bottle blowing machine industry, please contact us.

Tag: bottle blowing machine industry, PET preform mold problems
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China