أخبار

موقعك: الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

تفاصيل الخبر

أنا قائمة الفئات

أحدث الأخبار

مزايا آلة نفخ القوالب

وقت الإصدار : 2021-02-18

الآراء: 153

مزايا آلة نفخ القوالب
مزايا آلة التشكيل بالنفخ كثيرة. آلة نفخ القوالب هي نوع من المعدات التي تجعل الجزيئات البلاستيكية في حاويات مجوفة من خلال عملية التشكيل بالنفخ. تشمل الطرز الأكثر شيوعًا منفاخ البثق المجوف لمرة واحدة التي تستخدم PP و PE ، والقولبة مرتين التي تستخدم PET أو PC أو PP. آلة نفخ القوالب بالحقن ، بالإضافة إلى آلة نفخ البثق النفخ المجوف متعدد الطبقات المطورة حديثًا.
blow molding machine
لا تزال معظم آلات القولبة بالنفخ عبارة عن آلات تشكيل بالنفخ من خطوتين ، أي يجب تحويل المواد الخام البلاستيكية إلى قوالب قبل النفخ. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام البلاستيك الصديق للبيئة المصنوع من PET بشكل عام. آلة التشكيل بالنفخ: بعد رش البلاستيك السائل ، يتم استخدام الرياح التي تهب بواسطة الآلة لتفجير الجسم البلاستيكي إلى شكل معين من التجويف لصنع منتج. هذا النوع من الآلات يسمى آلة التشكيل بالنفخ. إنها أيضًا نوع من آلات التشكيل بالنفخ ، وهي آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الهيدروليكية.

يتم وضع مادة الباريسون البلاستيكية الأنبوبية التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق البثق أو التشكيل بالحقن لراتنج اللدائن الحرارية في قالب مقسم بينما يكون ساخنًا (أو يتم تسخينه إلى حالة لينة). بعد إغلاق القالب ، يتم حقن الهواء المضغوط في الباريسون لتفجير قالب البلاستيك. يتمدد ويتشبث بالجدار الداخلي للقالب ، وبعد التبريد والقولبة ، يتم الحصول على العديد من المنتجات المجوفة.

مزايا آلة نفخ القوالب:
تستخدم الحاويات البلاستيكية المجوفة على نطاق واسع في المشروبات والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية نظرًا لوزنها الخفيف وسعرها المنخفض وأمانها العالي. لقد جذبوا المزيد من الشركات المصنعة لاختيار الحاويات البلاستيكية بدلاً من الحاويات الزجاجية. اليوم ، يتم تقديم جميع المعدات والقوالب والمواد الخام الأكثر تقدمًا في صناعة البلاستيك أمامنا. تظهر التقنيات الجديدة والتطبيقات الجديدة واحدة تلو الأخرى. بالنظر إلى مجال الصب البلاستيكي المجوف ، فهو أيضًا مثمر. مع ارتفاع أسعار النفط العالمية ، فإن أسعار المواد الخام البلاستيكية مرتفعة أيضًا ، كما أن تطوير منتجات بديلة ذات استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ومواد خام منخفضة هو أيضًا أحد اتجاهات السوق.

تعتمد آلة التشكيل بالنفخ على تقنية تثبيت قالب الوسادة الهوائية الخالية من الزيت ، والتي تتمتع بقوة تثبيت كبيرة ، وقوة أقل في عملية التبديل وعمر طويل. تعتمد آلة نفخ الزجاجة على براءة اختراع تقنية الختم المتطاير ، مما يجعل الختم أسهل ، خاصة بالنسبة للزجاجة ذات الفم الواسع.

إن كيفية اختيار نموذج ماكينة نفخ القوالب التي تحتاجها هي أيضًا الموضوع الذي يهتم به الجميع.

بشكل عام ، اختر نموذج آلة التشكيل بالنفخ وفقًا للمنتجات التي تحتاجها. بالنسبة للمصنعين الذين لديهم جرعات مختلفة ، فإنهم ينتبهون عمومًا إلى حجم عدد قليل من التجاويف ، وحجم الزجاجة ، والإنتاج في الساعة. من المهم جدًا اختيار النموذج الذي يلبي احتياجاتك من خلال احتياجاتك الخاصة.

Taizhou Pubo هو مورد ومصنع لآلة نفخ القوالب عالية الجودة. تُباع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ويحبها عملاؤنا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مزايا آلة التشكيل بالنفخ ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: آلة نفخ القوالب، مزايا آلة نفخ القوالب، مورد آلة نفخ النفخ، الشركة المصنعة لآلة التشكيل بالنفخ

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 00576-89183222

هاتف: 00576-89183224

البريد: hedy@pubomould.com

البريد: Ran@pubomould.com

إضافة: رقم رقم 407 شينجيانغ الطريق ، منطقة جديدة من صناعة قوالب هوانغيان ، وتايتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ

News

Your location: Home > News > Industry News

News Details

Advantages of blow molding machine

Release time: 2021-02-18

Source: Taizhou Pubo Plastic Mould Co., Ltd.

Views: 164

Advantages of blow molding machine
The advantages of blow molding machine are many. Blow molding machine is a kind of equipment that makes plastic particles into hollow containers through blow molding process. The more common models include one-time hollow extrusion blowers that use PP and PE, and two-time molding that uses PET, PC or PP. Injection stretch blow molding machine, as well as the newly developed multi-layer hollow extrusion blow and stretch blow molding.
blow molding machine
Most of the blow molding machines are still two-step blow molding machines, that is, plastic raw materials must be made into preforms before blowing. Nowadays, the environmentally friendly plastic made of PET is generally used. Blow molding machine: After the liquid plastic is sprayed out, the wind blown by the machine is used to blow the plastic body to a certain shape of the cavity to make a product. This kind of machine is called a blow molding machine. It is also a kind of blow molding machine, namely hydraulic blow molding machine.

The tubular plastic parison obtained by extrusion or injection molding of the thermoplastic resin is placed in a split mold while it is hot (or heated to a softened state). After the mold is closed, compressed air is injected into the parison to blow the plastic parison It expands and clings to the inner wall of the mold, and after cooling and demolding, various hollow products are obtained.

Advantages of blow molding machine:
Plastic hollow containers are widely used in beverage, medicine, cosmetics, food and chemical industries due to their light weight, low price, and high safety. They have attracted more manufacturers to choose plastic containers instead of glass containers. Today, the most advanced equipment, molds and raw materials in the plastics industry are all presented in front of us. New technologies and new applications are emerging one after another. Looking at the field of plastic hollow molding, it is also fruitful. With the soaring world oil prices, the price of plastic raw materials is also high, and the development of alternative products with low energy consumption and low raw materials is also one of the market trends.

The blow molding machine adopts oil-free airbag mold clamping technology, which has large clamping force, less force in toggle operation and long life. The bottle blowing machine adopts the patented technology of fly-out sealing, which makes the sealing easier, especially for the wide-mouth bottle.

How to choose the blow molding machine model you need is also the topic that everyone is most concerned about.

Generally speaking, choose the model of blow molding machine according to the products you need. For manufacturers with different dosages, they generally pay attention to the size of a few cavities, the size of the bottle, and the output per hour. It is very important to choose the model that meets your needs through your own needs.

Taizhou Pubo is a high-quality blow molding machine supplier and manufacturer. Our products are sold all over the world and are loved by our customers. If you want to know more about the advantages of blow molding machine, please contact us.

Tag: blow molding machine, advantages of blow molding machine, blow molding machine supplier, blow molding machine manufacturer
I am a category list

Latest News

Contact us

Phone : 00 576-89183222

Phone : 00 576-89183224

Mail : hedy@pubomould.com

Mail : Ran@pubomould.com

Add : No.407 Xinjiang Road, Mould Industry New District, Huangyan District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China